Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Kresley Cole

The Immortals After Dark Series is an excellent series by Kresley Cole...I have read almost all of the books (need to get caught up with the last two. Her new one "Kiss of a Demon King" releases 1/20/09!! I just love her work - go check out her website and see what other gems she has!!

Here is a list of the books:

  1. Playing East to Get (Anthology)
  2. A Hunger Like No Other
  3. No Rest for the Wicked
  4. Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night
  5. Dark Deeds at Night's Edge
  6. Dark Desires After Dusk
  7. Kiss of a Demon King (releases 1/20/09)